A New Blog for the New Year

Welcome to my new Art blog. This is a project that I have been wanting to begin for quite a while now, and with 2015 just around the corner, it seemed a good time to get on with it.

You might be coming over here from my life blog, thismummaslife. Over there I blog about bits and pieces of my daily life as a Mom of two. I have occasionally included posts about my artist self as well, but somehow I never felt that blog was the place to post ALL of my creative endeavors, and so a lot got left out. I believe that it will be beneficial to me as an artist to have this internet space to share my creative process.

Christmas Presents

Christmas Presents

So, here I will share what I am up to with my art. Sketches and doodles, works in progress, creative inspirations, etc. I hope you will follow along, and feel free to share thoughts and comments.

Leave a Reply

